MP3: 1866 mb | FLAC: 1346 mb

Various - Summer Hits

  • Songer: Various
  • Album title: Summer Hits
  • Genre: Electronic, Hip hop, Pop
  • Info: Label: Finnlevy ‎– FILP 24
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: Finland
    Date of released: 1990
    Category: Electronic, Hip Hop, Pop
    Style: House, Hi NRG, Euro House, Disco
  • Album's rating: 3.8
  • Votes 372
  • Archives ZIP RAR

Free download links

Various - Summer Hits
MP3 version

1346 downloads at 29 mb/s

Various - Summer Hits
FLAC/APE version

1866 downloads at 28 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Glenn Medeiros She Ain't Worth It
Featuring – Bobby Brown
A2 Sam Brown With A Little Love
A3 C.C. Catch Midnight Hour
A4 Barbarella Like A Fata Morgana
A5 Amina Belly Dance
A6 Westbam Cold Train
B1 Salt 'n Pepa* Expression
B2 Beats International Dub Be Good To Me
B3 D-Mob* That's The Way Of The World
Featuring – Cathy Dennis
B4 Rebel MC Better World
B5 2 Live Crew* Me So Horny
B6 Adventures Of Stevie V* Dirty Cash
C1 Double Trouble Talkback
C2 Latino Party Esta Loca
C3 Bizz Nizz Don't Miss The Partyline
C4 Def Syndicate The A-Project
C5 Tony Scott Gangsterboogie
C6 Francois Feldman* Joue Pas
D1 Roé Soledad
D2 Blue Heaven Knows
D3 Tony! Toni! Toné! Oakland Stroke
Featuring – Vanessa Williams
D4 Reese You're Mine
D5 Luv* Hitpack
D6 Tears For Fears Advice For The Young At Heart

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Fazer Finnlevy


This album has been compiled in friendly association with the following companies: A&M Records, Barclay, Big Life, Desire Records Ltd., London Records, Low Spirit, Metronome Records GmbH, Phonogram, Polydor, Toco International

(P) 1989 A3, 4, 5, 6, B3, 5, 6, C3, 5, D4, 5, 6
(P) 1990 A1, 2, B1, 2, 4, C1, 2, 4, 6, D1, 2, 3

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FICD 24 Various Summer Hits ‎(CD, Comp) Finnlevy FICD 24 Finland 1990


Other related music
All rights reserved. © 2018