MP3: 1399 mb | FLAC: 1484 mb

The Sole Singers - A Gift Of Song: Love - Freedom - Life

  • Songer: The Sole Singers
  • Album title: A Gift Of Song: Love - Freedom - Life
  • Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
  • Info: Label: Golden Echo Records ‎– 808G-5188
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released:
    Category: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Folk Rock, Folk, Pop Rock, Psychedelic, Soft Rock, Soul
  • Album's rating: 4.5
  • Votes 264
  • Archives ZIP RAR

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Gift Of Song
Lead Vocals – Tim Vandehey
A2 Colors
A3 Safe In My Garden
Lead Vocals – Gary Evers, Sharon Nelessen
A4 If I Had Wings
A5 People
Lead Vocals – Mary Blaese
A6 Reach Out Of The Darkness
Vocals – Al Ver Kuylen, Bill Helf, Dave Helf, Dick Ver Voort, Julie Hermes, Leroy Menting
A7 Lay The Candles Down
Vocals – Gary Evers, Jane Nirschl, Patti Maas, Sharon Nelessen
B1 Happy Heart
B2 New World In The Morning
Lead Vocals – Mary Meier
B3 Flowers Never Bend
B4 Let There Be Peace
Lead Vocals – Nancy Somers
B5 Make Your Own Kind Of Music
B6 I Believe
B7 Gift Of Song
Lead Vocals – Sharon Hildebrand

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Golden Echo Recording


  • Directed By – Gene Schulz, Tim DeGroot
  • Guitar – Bill Helf, Carol Budnik, Gary Evers, June Hermes, Mary Meier, Mary Timm, Sharon Nelsessen
  • Maracas – Debbie Maas
  • Musical Assistance – Al Leicht
  • Tambourine – Sharon Hildebrand


Issued with lyric sheet. Golden Echo Recording - Appleton, Wisconsin

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label): A: Z4RS-5188
  • Matrix / Runout (Label): B: Z4RS-5189

Other related music
All rights reserved. © 2018