MP3: 1310 mb | FLAC: 1697 mb

Stan Campbell - Stan Campbell

  • Songer: Stan Campbell
  • Album title: Stan Campbell
  • Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul
  • Info: Label: Elektra ‎– 9 60734-1, Elektra ‎– 60734-1
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1987
    Category: Jazz, Funk / Soul
    Style: Soul-Jazz, Rhythm & Blues, Neo Soul
  • Album's rating: 3.8
  • Votes 335
  • Archives ZIP RAR

Free download links

Stan Campbell - Stan Campbell
MP3 version

1697 downloads at 29 mb/s

Stan Campbell - Stan Campbell
FLAC/APE version

1310 downloads at 28 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Years Go By
Written-By – Betsy Cook, Stan Campbell
A2 Crawfish
Written-By – Ben Wiseman*, Fred Wise
A3 Seven More Days
Written-By – Stan Campbell
A4 Save The World
Written-By – Stan Campbell
A5 Dancing Troupe
Written-By – Stan Campbell, Trudie Baptiste*
B1 Little More Faith
Written-By – Stan Campbell
B2 You'll Never Know
Written-By – Stan Campbell
B3 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
Written-By – Benny Benjamin*, Gloria Caldwell, Soul Marcus*
B4 Can't Get Enough
Written-By – Stan Campbell
B5 Strange Fruit
Written-By – Lewis Allen*

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Elektra/Asylum/Nonesuch Records
  • Produced For – Oliverea Productions Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – WEA Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – WEA Records Ltd.
  • Pressed By – Specialty Records Corporation
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Published By – Firesign Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Carlin Music Corp.
  • Published By – Planetary Nom (London) Ltd.


  • Engineer – Andy Dalby, Femi Jiya, Hugh Murphy, Robin Prior, Stuart Stawman
  • Guitar, Vocals – Stan Campbell
  • Mastered By – HERbIE JR :)*
  • Mixed By – Bill Price
  • Musician – Andy Dalby, Andy Ward , Arran Ahmun, Betsy Cook, Beverly Skeetel*, Bill Barnacle, David Ruffy, Dominic Miller, Francis Fuster, Gary Barnacle, Gary Wallis, Guy Chambers, Hugh Masekela, Ian Maidman, Jackie Challenor, Jay Carly, John Segs, John Shipley, Justin Hildreth, Lawrence Cottle*, Lorenza Johnson, Mae McKenna, Michael Graves, Mitch Dalton, Neil Wilkinson, Neol Davies, Nicholas De Jong Cleyndert, Philip Mullen, Ronnie Ross, Stuart Brooks, Vic Martin
  • Producer – Betsy Cook (tracks: A5, B1, B3), Hugh Murphy (tracks: B4), Stan Campbell (tracks: A2, A3, A5 to B5), Stewart Levine (tracks: A1, A4)


A1, A4: Produced for Oliverea Prod. Ltd.

A1: Copyright Control, Firesign Music Ltd.
A2, B3: Carlin Music Corp. (PRS)
A3, A4, A5, B1, B2, B4: Copyright Control
B5: Planetary-Nom (London) Ltd.

Printed in U.S.A.

Catalog #:
9 60734-1 on spine
60734-1 on labels

Also available on Cassette and Compact Disc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7559-60734-1 7
  • Matrix / Runout (Label, Side One): ST-E-60734-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label, Side Two): ST-E-60734-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched, Side One): STEP [STED (scratched out)] - 60734-A-1 1-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched, Side Two): STE[D (scratched out)]P [- (etched over P)] 60734-B-1 1-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped, Sides One & Two): SRC (Large S with the R and C in the loops)
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched, Sides One & Two): HERbIE JR :)
  • Rights Society: PRS

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
60734-2 Stan Campbell Stan Campbell ‎(CD) Elektra 60734-2 US 1987
60734-1 Stan Campbell Stan Campbell ‎(LP, Album, Promo) Elektra 60734-1 US 1987
24 21001 Stan Campbell Stan Campbell ‎(LP, Album) WEA Music Of Canada, Ltd. 24 21001 Canada 1987
EDSA 5020 Stan Campbell Stan Campbell ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Edsel Records, Rhino Records EDSA 5020 UK 2013
P-13559 Stan Campbell Stan Campbell ‎(LP, Album) WEA P-13559 Japan 1987


Other related music
All rights reserved. © 2018