MP3: 1390 mb | FLAC: 1636 mb

Mr. Fist - Talking To Strangers

  • Songer: Mr. Fist
  • Album title: Talking To Strangers
  • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Blues, Pop, Children's
  • Info: Label: Blood 'N' Tongue ‎– BT-01201005
    Type: 15 x File, MP3, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 320 kbps
    Country: Canada
    Date of released: 12 Apr 2010
    Category: Electronic, Rock, Blues, Pop, Children's
    Style: Ambient, Tribal, Dub, New Wave, Dark Ambient
  • Album's rating: 4.3
  • Votes 535
  • Archives ZIP RAR

Free download links

Mr. Fist - Talking To Strangers
MP3 version

1636 downloads at 29 mb/s

Mr. Fist - Talking To Strangers
FLAC/APE version

1390 downloads at 28 mb/s


1 Good Morning 1:32
2 C'mon Inside 4:51
3 Let's Get High 0:26
4 Do The Right Drugs 5:26
5 Adult Games 0:18
6 Snorkel The Hippo 4:13
7 Never Trust Adults 0:24
8 Kinder Sind Nahrung 8:44
9 Momma Lied 5:38
10 School Sucks 0:24
11 School Will Drive You Insane 3:25
12 Hurtin' Bernie 4:43
13 Last Call 0:26
14 Never Grow Up 7:04
15 Goodnight 10:48


  • Producer, Composed By, Performer, Design – Stephen Ugo Rosin


Special thanks to Jessicka Rabid for suggesting this concept.

Have you ever wanted to tell the truth? I mean -really- tell the truth to those who need to hear it the most. Of all the people in the world, no one is lied to more than children. Yet no one is more desperately in need of the truth! This record is an attempt to try to compensate, somewhat, for this gross injustice. Here, we tell it like it is in language that the youngsters of today can understand and appreciate. This is the record every child needs to hear while there’s still time to fix some of the damage being done. Play it now! Play it often!

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BT-01201005 Mr. Fist Talking To Strangers ‎(CDr, Album, Ltd, 10 ) Blood 'N' Tongue BT-01201005 Canada 2010

Other related music
All rights reserved. © 2018