MP3: 1346 mb | FLAC: 1542 mb

Will Monotone - In Colour

  • Songer: Will Monotone
  • Album title: In Colour
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Info: Label: Sub Society ‎– SSM013
    Type: 21 x File, AIFF, MP3, WAV, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 02 Feb 2016
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Acid House, Tech House, Progressive House, Hip-House, House, Deep House, Downtempo
  • Album's rating: 3.6
  • Votes 472
  • Archives ZIP RAR

Free download links

Will Monotone - In Colour
MP3 version

1542 downloads at 29 mb/s

Will Monotone - In Colour
FLAC/APE version

1346 downloads at 28 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Will Monotone My Needs Feat. Sarah Escapé
Vocals – Sarah Escapé
2 Will Monotone Rulers Of The World
3 Will Monotone Take Your Time
4 Will Monotone Who's On Third
5 Will Monotone, Blythe 8oh8
6 Will Monotone, Mike Swells Let It Go
7 Will Monotone, Mouzakis Get Up
8 Will Monotone, J Paul Getto No Taxes
9 Will Monotone Do A Little Feat. J Neezzy
Vocals – Justin Nee
10 Will Monotone, Steve Porter Extractor
11 Will Monotone Old Skool Fool
12 Will Monotone Don't Walk
13 Will Monotone Like What
14 Will Monotone Get Freaky
15 Will Monotone Rump Shaking
16 Will Monotone, D-Lux Afterparty Acid
17 Will Monotone, Demuir Back Room Betty
18 Will Monotone, Confute Parting Ways
19 Will Monotone, Daniel Dubb Northern Soul
20 Will Monotone, Wally Lopez Affection Feat. Sarah Escapé
Vocals – Sarah Escapé
21 Will Monotone Dem Mai Hoes (In Colour Mix)

Other related music
All rights reserved. © 2018