MP3: 1721 mb | FLAC: 1269 mb

Son Of Salami / Ambergris / Cave Bears - Light Gear Tour Vol. 2

  • Songer: Son Of Salami
  • Album title: Light Gear Tour Vol. 2
  • Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
  • Info: Label: Serf Date of released ‎– none
    Type: Cassette, Compilation, C43
    Country: US
    Date of released: 28 Nov 2012
    Category: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
  • Album's rating: 3.6
  • Votes 428
  • Archives ZIP RAR

Free download links

Son Of Salami - Light Gear Tour Vol. 2
MP3 version

1269 downloads at 29 mb/s

Son Of Salami - Light Gear Tour Vol. 2
FLAC/APE version

1721 downloads at 28 mb/s


A1 Girls With Attitude Don't Judge Me
A2 Son Of Salami Fat City
A3 Ambergris Balloon
A4 Ambergris Jericho Kitties
A5 Cave Bears The New Doreen
A6 Son Of Salami The O.J. Letters (Excerpt)
A7 Son Of Salami The Wendigo
A8 Girls With Attitude A Fun Time Is A Great Time
A9 Cave Bears Shelby
B1 Ambergris Here Comes My Father
B2 Cave Bears My Job
B3 Ambergris Are You Neat?
B4 Son Of Salami Black Woman
B5 Ambergris Furniture
B6 Son Of Salami Life Is 2 Heavy
B7 Girls With Attitude There's Nothing In My Dreams
B8 Son Of Salami I Never Wanna Take Acid Again
B9 Cave Bears Beetles Rock


Limited tour tape with a total of ten copies made. Includes bonus songs by Girls With Attitude. Tracks are culled from the following releases:

A2, A7, B4, B8 Son of Salami "Deli Days" (Night People)
A6 Son of Salami "The OJ Tapes" (Hissing Frames)
B6 Son of Salami "A Study in Eraser Headless Tape Recording" (Feeding Tube)
A3, A4, B1, B3 Ambergris "Militant Statuettes" (Pot Latch, I Gather)
B5 Ambergris (unreleased)
A5 Cave Bears "Assburgers" (Serf Released)
A9, B2 Cave Bears "Tragic Ceremony" (Ozono Kids)
B9 Cave Bears "Crawl Space" (Feeding Tube)
A1, A8, B8 Girls With Attitude lathe cut (One Kind Favor)

Other related music
All rights reserved. © 2018