MP3: 1355 mb | FLAC: 1384 mb

Manowar - Battle Hymns

  • Songer: Manowar
  • Album title: Battle Hymns
  • Genre: Rock
  • Info: Label: Liberty ‎– LBG 30349
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1982
    Category: Rock
    Style: Heavy Metal
  • Album's rating: 4.4
  • Votes 369
  • Archives ZIP RAR

Free download links

Manowar - Battle Hymns
MP3 version

1384 downloads at 29 mb/s

Manowar - Battle Hymns
FLAC/APE version

1355 downloads at 28 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Death Tone
Written-By – J. DeMaio*, R. Friedman*
A2 Metal Daze
Written-By – Joey DeMaio
A3 Fast Taker
Written-By – J. DeMaio*, R. Friedman*
A4 Shell Shock
Written-By – J. DeMaio*, R. Friedman*
B1 Manowar
Written-By – J. DeMaio*, R. Friedman*
B2 Dark Avenger
Narrator – Orson WellesWritten-By – J. DeMaio*, R. Friedman*
B3 William's Tale
Written-By – Rossini*
B4 Battle Hymn
Written-By – J. DeMaio*, R. Friedman*

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Produced For – Manowar
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Liberty Records
  • Published By – Inar Music
  • Recorded At – Criteria Recording Studios
  • Mixed At – Record Plant, N.Y.C.
  • Mastered At – Master Cutting Room


  • Arranged By, Adapted By – Joey DeMaio
  • Art Direction – Bill Burks
  • Bass [Four And Eight String, Pedals] – Joey DeMaio
  • Design – Jonathan Louie
  • Drums, Percussion – Donnie Hamzik
  • Engineer – Joe Foglia
  • Engineer [Assistant, Record Plant Studio] – John Agnello
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Jim Sessody
  • Executive-Producer – Bob Currie
  • Guitar [Guitars], Keyboards – Ross-The-Boss*
  • Illustration – Gary Ruddell
  • Lead Vocals – Eric Adams
  • Management, Other [Direction] – Aucoin Management, Inc.
  • Mastered By [2/3 Speed Mastering] – Joe Breschio*
  • Mixed By – Jon Mathias
  • Producer – Joey DeMaio, Ross The Boss
  • Words By, Music By – Manowar


Recorded at Criteria Recording Studio, Miami, Florida. Mixed at Record Plant Recording Studio, New York City. 2/3 Speed Mastering at the Master Cutting Room, New York City.

All weapons constructed and maintained by the Genius of Dawk Sound, Ltd., of USA.

Manufactured in the U.K.

℗ 1982 Original sound recordings made by Liberty Records, a division of Capitol Records, Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): LBG 30349 A-1-1-1-8
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): LBG 30349 B-1-1-1-8

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LBG 30349 Manowar Battle Hymns ‎(LP, Album) Liberty LBG 30349 US 1982
BOBV202LP Manowar Battle Hymns ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Gat) Back On Black BOBV202LP UK 2010
none Manowar Battle Hymns ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Unison none Bulgaria Unknown
none Manowar Battle Hymns ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) CD Media Records, Global Music none Russia 1997
K28P-270 Manowar Battle Hymns ‎(LP, Album) Liberty K28P-270 Japan 1982

Other related music
All rights reserved. © 2018