MP3: 1348 mb | FLAC: 1902 mb

Lindisfarne - Another Fine Mess

  • Songer: Lindisfarne
  • Album title: Another Fine Mess
  • Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
  • Info: Label: The Grapevine Label ‎– GRACD211
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1995
    Category: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Folk Rock
  • Album's rating: 3.8
  • Votes 461
  • Archives ZIP RAR

Free download links

Lindisfarne - Another Fine Mess
MP3 version

1902 downloads at 29 mb/s

Lindisfarne - Another Fine Mess
FLAC/APE version

1348 downloads at 28 mb/s


1 Clear White Light (Part 2)
2 Squire
3 Lady Eleanor
4 Meet Me On The Corner
5 Evening
6 City Song
7 One World
8 All Fall Down
9 Winter Song
10 This Heart Of Mine
11 We Can Make It
12 Road To Kingdom Come
13 Money
14 Run For Home
15 Fog On The Tyne

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Lindisfarne Musical Productions Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – The Grapevine Label Ltd.
  • Pressed By – Nimbus – B9803
  • Glass Mastered At – Nimbus – B9803
  • Recorded At – Newcastle City Hall


  • Accordion, Piano – Brian Duffy
  • Backing Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Dave Denholm
  • Backing Vocals, Slide Guitar, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin, Fiddle – Rod Clements
  • Bass – Ian Thomson
  • Drums – Ray Laidlaw
  • Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Alan Hull
  • Lead Vocals, Tenor Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Flute, Harmonica, Whistle – Marty Craggs


Album Cover Info
This album was recorded Live at Newcastle City Hall on the 2nd of July 1995, twenty-five years to the night since our first ever performance there. This show was recorded on the Audiomobile, mixed at Stonehill Studios, Gateshead and edited at Hi-Level Recording, Whitley Bay.
Our sincere thanks go to the fans and friends of the band whose zest and warmth helped to make the night so memorable. Even after one hundred and thirty perfomances at Newcastle City Hall, there is still no gig to rival its uniwue atmosphere and inimitable audience.
Special thanks to the following people whose enthusiasm helped to fuel the entire project:
Brian Duffy who played Accordian and Piano, Rab Noakes, Tim Healy, Ian McCallum, Kevin Whately and Billy Mitchell who all contributed Vocals. Steve Cunningham who supervised the sound recordings. Mike Elliot: Compere and Bar Manager.
Gavin Taylor, Ken Scorfield and Peter Moth at Tyne Tees Television who provided endless encouragement and captured the spirit of the occasion perfectly.
Thanks also to: Berenice Hardman, Front of House Sound Engineer; Stosh, Monitor Engineer; Dave Wood, Back Line Technician and Barman; Billy Dunn, Emergency Beverage Department; Kevin Cane, Lighting Designer; Gary Carverhill, Set and Merchandise Designs; Joe Blacklock, Set Construction; John Myers and John Simons at Century Radio; Peter Brennan and the Staff at the City Hall; Bob Taylor and the Boys from Eventcover; Michelle Dobson at LMP; David Bainbridge at Hi-Level Recording; Richard Slade and Dorothy Goodyear at the Magnesia Bank; Steve Fernie and Paddy Prendergast at The Grapevine Label; not forgetting Steve Weltman and Ray Laidlaw who made it all happen.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (As Printed): 5 019148 922117
  • Barcode (Number): 5019148922117
  • Matrix / Runout: MASTERED BY NIMBUS B9803 GRACD 211
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L122
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2322

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GRAVC 211, GRAMC211, GRAV 211 Lindisfarne Another Fine Mess ‎(Cass + VHS) The Grapevine Label, The Grapevine Label, The Grapevine Label GRAVC 211, GRAMC211, GRAV 211 UK 1995
GRAVD 211, GRACD211, GRAV 211 Lindisfarne Another Fine Mess ‎(CD, Album + VHS) The Grapevine Label, The Grapevine Label, The Grapevine Label GRAVD 211, GRACD211, GRAV 211 UK 1995

Other related music
All rights reserved. © 2018