MP3: 1829 mb | FLAC: 1627 mb

Various - Festivalbar 2000 Compilation Rossa

  • Songer: Various
  • Album title: Festivalbar 2000 Compilation Rossa
  • Genre: Pop
  • Info: Label: EMI ‎– 5 27122 4
    Type: 2 x Cassette, Compilation
    Country: Netherlands
    Date of released: 2000
    Category: Pop
  • Album's rating: 3.6
  • Votes 327
  • Archives ZIP RAR


A1 Bon Jovi It's My Life (UK Remix)
A2 Kirsty MacColl In These Shoes?
A3 Belle Perez Hello World
A4 Max Gazzè L'Uomo Più Furbo
A5 Richard Ashcroft A Song For The Lovers
A6 Eagle-Eye Cherry Are You Still Having Fun?
A7 Jarabe De Palo Dipende
A8 Davide De Marinis Gino!
B1 Kelis featuring Terrar Good Stuff
B2 Orishas 537 C.U.B.A.
B3 Melanie C Never Be The Same Again
B4 Sergent Garcia Amor Pa Mi
B5 Litfiba Il Giardino Della Follia
B6 Moby Natural Blue
B7 Neri Per Caso Sarà
B8 Gabrielle Rise
C1 Hanson If Only
C2 Aqua Around The World
C3 Niccolò Fabi Se Fossi Marco
C4 Geri Halliwell Bag It Up
C5 Blink-182 What's My Age Again?
C6 *NSYNC Bye Bye Bye
C7 Sarina Paris Look At Us (Radio Edit)
C8 Jamelia Money (OldSkool Mix)
C9 Backstreet Boys Show Me The Meaning Of Being Lonely
D1 Lùnapop Qualcosa Di Grande
D2 Tom Jones featuring Stereophonics Mama Told Me Not To Come
D3 Carmen Consoli Parole Di Burro
D4 Vengaboys Shalala Lalà (Hitradio Mix)
D5 Subsonica Disco Labirinto
D6 Elisa Gift
D7 The Cranberries Shattered

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
5 27122 2 Various 37° Festivalbar 2000 - Compilation Rossa ‎(2xCD, Comp) EMI 5 27122 2 Italy 2000

Other related music
All rights reserved. © 2018